Back to site

Seminary Villains - CD

Image of Seminary Villains - CD


Seminary Villains official debut album with 9 original blistering songs.

Featuring the down-tuned groove of "Wishing for Rain" as well as full-tilt scorchers like "Pretty Enough" and" Jokes on Me".

First pressing only available here and at shows!


1. 4:1
2. Leave Your Keys
3. Wishing for Rain
4. Not Enough Time to Waste
5. Vague
6. Jokes on Me
7. Spring Again
8. Pretty Enough
9. Switch-A-Roo

Release Date 4.20.2013 (Record Store Day)